Contact  |  Who are we?  |  Privacy declaration  |  Terms  |  Payment  |  Sitemap

nl  |  fr  |  en

Privacy declaration

Picturebook.be has its own secured environment where clients can upload and print their pictures. Your personal data, as well as other matching information are protected through the user name and password you have chosen. Under no circumstances this information is passed on to other parties.

Upon logging in on our website most web browsers offer the possibility to memorize your password. If you are working on a public computer, we strongly advise against choosing that possibility.

If you would like to order one of our articles, you must first make your personal registration on Picturebook.be. Firstly, you need a valid e-mail address and a personal password. Furthermore, you have to state your personal data because we need your address in order to make the delivery. Your personal data are only needed for internal use and with the intention of improving our offer. Your name and address will never be divulged to other parties and they cannot be viewed by other parties.

The information which is entered during payment is handled by Ogone, a well-established and certified payment provider. The encrypted information is sent off via a heavily protected HTTPS-connection. The filing or transmission of data for other purposes than the settlement of your payment is excluded by contract.

Website by Webatvantage

Contact  |  Qui sommes nous?  |  Declaration de  |  Conditions  |  Paiement  |  Sitemap

nl  |  fr  |  en

Déclaration de confidentialité

Picturebook.be vous offre son propre cadre sécurisé où vous pouvez télécharger et imprimer vos photos. Vos données personnelles, ainsi que les autres renseignements qui en font partie, sont protégés par le nom d'utilisateur et le mot de passe que vous choisissez vous-même. A aucune condition, ceux-ci seront communiqués à des tiers.

La majorité des navigateurs offrent la possibilité de faire retenir le mot de passe quand vous entrez en communication avec notre site. Si vous travaillez sur un pc public, nous vous déconseillons fortement d'utiliser cette possibilité.

Si vous voulez commander un de nos articles, il est nécessaire de vous enregistrer sur Picturebook.be. Tout d'abord, vous avez besoin d'une adresse e-mail valide et d'un mot de passe personnalisé. Ensuite, nous avons besoin de vos coordonnées pour pouvoir vous envoyer la commande. Vos coordonnées personnelles sont uniquement demandées pour usage interne et pour améliorer notre offre. En aucun cas, votre nom et adresse ne seront communiqués à des tiers. En outre, ils ne pourront jamais être consultés par des tiers.

Les renseignements introduits lors du paiement passent par Ogone, un fournisseur de services de paiement renommé et certifié. Ces renseignements sont encryptés et envoyés par une liaison HTTPS lourdement protégée. Le stockage ou la transmission de données avec un autre but que le règlement de votre paiement est exclu par contrat.

Website by Webatvantage